Committees

NHASEA has several standing committees that assist in advancing the mission, vision and work of the organization.  Serving on an NHASEA committee offers members an opportunity to become involved in the priorities of the Association. Check out the description of the NHASEA Committees and consider becoming a member; feel free to reach out to committee chairpersons if you have questions or would like further information.

LIST OF NHASEA COMMITTEES

COMPLIANCE AND MONITORING COMMITTEE
Lois Stevens, Chair – lstevens@pmhschool.com 

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE
Susan Merrell, Chair – smerrell@sau49.org 

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE 
Terra Geer, Co-Chair – tgeer@sunapeeschools.org 
Rebecca Forrestall, Co-Chair - rforrestall@sau66.org

NOMINATING COMMITTEE
Susan Merrell, Co-Chair – smerrell@sau49.org 
Jane Bergeron, Co-Chair - jbergeron@nhasea.org 

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT SUB COMMITTEE OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Susan Merrell – smerrell@sau49.org

PUBLIC RELATIONS COMMITTEE
Kelly Mask, Co-Chair – kmask@sau49.org  
Jamie Vose, Co-Chair – jvose@mvsdpride.org 

RECOGNITION COMMITTEE
Jane Bergeron, Chair – jbergeron@nhasea.org