NHASEA Board Members and Staff

NHASEA is proud to have an experienced and dedicated Board of Directors who represent varied perspectives from all regions of the state. Their combined skillset assists in enhancing and advancing all aspects of the professional organization.


Board of Directors

Helen Rist – President - NHASEA Board of Directors
Executive Director of Strafford Learning Center

Christine Boston - President Elect – NHASEA Board of Directors
Assistant Superintendent of Student Services
SAU 11 - Dover School District

Jennifer Dolloff- Treasurer – NHASEA Board of Directors
Special Education Director
SAU 19 - Goffstown and New Boston School District 

Kelly Mask - Secretary – NHASEA Board of Directors  
Special Education Integrator
SAU 49 - Governor Wentworth School District

Rachel Borge– NHASEA Board of Directors   
Director of Special Services
SAU 81 - Hudson School District

Karen Guercia – NHASEA Board of Directors   
Assistant Superintendent/Student Services
SAU 53 - Pembroke School District 

Martha Miller – NHASEA Board of Directors   
Special Education Director
SAU 3 - Berlin School District 

Larry Elliott – NHASEA Board of Directors  
Director of Student Support Services
SAU 65 - Kearsarge Regional School District

Cathy Woods – NHASEA Board of Directors  
Director of Student Services
SAU 93 - Monadnock School District



Jane Bergeron-Beaulieu - Executive Director - NHASEA

Denise Lavoie - Administrative Assistant – NHASEA

Amanda Horrocks - Administrative Assistant – NHASEA