NHASEA Board Members

NHASEA is proud to have an experienced and dedicated Board of Directors who represent varied perspectives from all regions of the state. Their combined skillset assists in enhancing and advancing all aspects of the professional organization.

 

We welcome our new board members!

Officers

Susan Merrell - President - NHASEA Board of Directors
Director of Special Education
SAU 49 – Governor Wentworth Regional School District
smerrell@sau49.org

Helen Rist – President Elect - NHASEA Board of Directors
Special Education Administrator
SAU 16 – Exeter Region Cooperative School District
hrist@sau16.org

Kelly Mask – Secretary - NHASEA Board of Directors
Diagnostic Prescriptive Teacher
SAU 49 – Governor Wentworth Regional School District
kmask@sau49.org

Timothy Koumrian - Treasurer – NHASEA Board of Directors
Director of Student Services
SAU 88 – Lebanon School District
tkoumrian@sau88.net


Members at Large

Meg Beauchamp – NHASEA Board of Directors
Director of Student Services
SAU 39 – Amherst, Mont Vernon, Souhegan School Districts
mbeauchamp@sprise.com

Mary Paradise – NHASEA Board of Directors
Special Education Administrator
SAU 46 – Merrimack Valley School District
mparadise@mvsdpride.org

Christine Boston – NHASEA Board of Directors
Assistant Superintendent of Student Services
SAU 11 - Dover School District
c.boston@dover.k12.nh.us

Terra Geer – NHASEA Board of Directors 
Director of Student Services
SAU 85 - Sunapee School District
sped@sunapeeschools.org

Rick Matte – NHASEA Board of Directors 
Director of Student Services
SAu 29 - Keene School District
rmatte@sau29.org

 

NHASEA Staff

Jane Bergeron-Beaulieu - Executive Director - NHASEA
jbergeron@nhasea.org

Denise Lavoie - Administrative Assistant – NHASEA
dlavoie@nhasea.org

Amanda Horrocks - Clerical Assistant – NHASEA
ahorrocks@nhasea.org