NHASEA Board Members

NHASEA is proud to have an experienced and dedicated Board of Directors who represent varied perspectives from all regions of the state. Their combined skillset assists in enhancing and advancing all aspects of the professional organization.

Call for nomination for Board of Directors
pdf icon Download nomination

Officers

Mikiko McGee - President – NHASEA Board of Directors
Director of Special Services
SAU 76 – Lyme School District
mmcgee@lymeschool.org

Susan Merrell - President Elect - NHASEA Board of Directors
Director of Special Education
SAU 49 – Governor Wentworth Regional School District
smerrell@sau49.org

Catherine Woods - Secretary – NHASEA Board of Directors
Director of Student Services
SAU 93 – Monadnock Regional School District
cwoods@mrsd.org

Timothy Koumrian - Treasurer – NHASEA Board of Directors
Director of Student Services
SAU 88 – Lebanon School District
tkoumrian@sau88.net


Members at Large

Helen Rist – NHASEA Board of Directors
Special Education Administrator
SAU 16 – Exeter Region Cooperative School District
hrist@sau16.org

Meg Beauchamp – NHASEA Board of Directors
Director of Student Services
SAU 39 – Amherst, Mont Vernon, Souhegan School Districts
mbeauchamp@sprise.com

Kelly Mask – NHASEA Board of Directors
Diagnostic Prescriptive Teacher
SAU 49 – Governor Wentworth Regional School District
kmask@sau49.org

Mary Paradise – NHASEA Board of Directors
Special Education Administrator
SAU 46 – Merrimack Valley School District
mparadise@mvsdpride.org

Karen Langley - Past President – NHASEA Board of Directors
Director of Academics
Becket Family of Services – Mount Prospect Academy
karen.langley@becket.org

NHASEA Staff

Jane Bergeron-Beaulieu - Executive Director - NHASEA
jbergeron@nhasea.org

Denise Lavoie - Administrative Assistant – NHASEA
dlavoie@nhasea.org